Iron Witch Trilogy

Published 2011 – 2013, by Flux in the US and Random House in the UK & Australia.

Click each cover to find out more…

Free prequel story:

The Lost Boy

Free epilogue novella:

The Silver Fey

Comments are closed.


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: